Directory

Darren Burns, MBA, GRI, Realtor, CMCA, AMS, President, Managing Broker, Property Manager
 Darren@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Kerry Cantrell, CMCA, AMS, Property Manager
Kerry@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Linnea Mellinger, Property Manager
Linnea@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Derek Patterson, Property Manager
Derek@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Chris Schade, Property Manager
Chris@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Devin Smith, Licensed Broker, Realtor, Property Manager
Devin@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Samantha Hollowell
Samantha@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Gayle Cantrell
Gayle@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Linda Tavernier
Linda@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Ren Gall
Ren@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Jerry Huscher
Jerry@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Hector Combest
Hector@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Single Family

Tori Bealer, Single Family Manager, Property Manager
SF@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

 

Bookkeeping

Elizabeth Hautman
Books@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Leah Hotchkiss
Books@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Stephanie Beagley
Books@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

 

Front Desk

Liz L
Office@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Chrissie Powers
Office@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

 

Administration

Bev Patterson
Bev@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506

 

Legal

Audra Fitzpatrick, Collections/Legal Manager
Audra@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473


essay writing service