Directory

Darren Burns, MBA, GRI, Realtor, CMCA, AMS, President, Managing Broker, Property Manager
 Darren@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Kerry Cantrell, CMCA, AMS, Property Manager
Kerry@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Linnea Mellinger, Property Manager
Linnea@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Derek Patterson, Property Manager
Derek@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Chris Schade, Property Manager
Chris@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Shalah Zimmerman
Shalah@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Gayle Cantrell
Gayle@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Linda Tavernier
Linda@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Ren Gall
Ren@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Devin Smith,Licensed Broker, Realtor
Devin@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Single Family

Kelly Sythe, Single Family Manager, Property Manager
Kelly@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

 

Bookkeeping

Katy Teasdale
Books@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Allyson Niehus
Books@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Barbara Haas
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

 

Front Desk

Falynn Zimmerman
Office@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

Samantha Hollowell
Office@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473

 

Administration

Bev Patterson
Bev@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506

 

Legal

Audra Fitzpatrick, Collections/Legal Manager
Audra@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 594-0473