Directory

Darren Burns, MBA, GRI, Realtor, CMCA, AMS, President, Managing Broker, Property Manager
 Darren@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Kerry Cantrell, CMCA, AMS, Property Manager
Kerry@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Linnea Mellinger, Property Manager
Linnea@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Derek Patterson, Property Manager
Derek@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Chris Schade, Property Manager
Chris@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Kathleen O’Leary, Licensed Broker, Realtor, Property Manager
Kathleen@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Shalah Zimmerman
Shalah@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Gayle Cantrell
Gayle@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Linda Tavernier
Linda@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Ren Gall
Ren@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Devin Smith,Licensed Broker, Realtor
Devin@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Single Family

Kelly Sythe, Single Family Manager, Property Manager
Kelly@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Audra Fitzpatrick, Collections/Legal Manager
Audra@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

 

Bookkeeping

General Bookkeeping Inquires:
Books@ZandRMgmt.com

Katy Teasdale
Katy@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Allyson Niehus
Allyson@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Barbara Haas
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

 

Front Desk

Falynn Zimmerman
Office@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

Samantha Howell
Office@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506
(719) 884-4496

 

Administration

Bev Patterson
Bev@ZandRMgmt.com
(719) 594-0506